English version Norwegian version
Graminor logo

Employees

Employees

Employees

Mobil
+47 950 83 916
E-post
kristin.borresen@graminor.no

Muath Alsheikh

R&D LEADER & BREEDER, POTATOES AND STRAWBERRIES
Mobil
+47 976 99 135
E-post
muath.alsheikh@graminor.no
Mobil
+47 957 91 623
E-post
randi.smelien@graminor.no

Stig Rune Lunde Herbrandsen

PRODUCT AND MARKET MANAGER
Mobil
+47 900 55 809
E-post
stig.herbrandsen@graminor.no

Anja Haneberg

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, POTATO AND STRAWBERRY
Mobil
+47 984 52 410
E-post
anja.haneberg@graminor.no

Anton Lier

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 900 44 164
E-post
anton.lier@graminor.no

Arne Vegard Vorkinn

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mobil
+47 416 83 910
E-post
arne.vorkinn@graminor.no

Bjarne Kjøs

ASSISTANT BREEDER, POTATO AND STRAWBERRY
Mobil
+47 995 84 842
E-post
bjarne.kjos@graminor.no

Constantin Jansen

BREEDER, BARLEY
Mobil
+47 465 05 459
E-post
constantin.jansen@graminor.no

Erik Mytting

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 920 14 496
E-post
erik.mytting@graminor.no

Espen Sannes Sørensen

NUTRITIONAL PHD STUDENT, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 478 33 294
E-post
espen.sorensen@graminor.no

Halina Rud

RESEARCH TECHNICAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 952 74 279
E-post
halina.rud@graminor.no

Helga Amdahl

BREEDER, FORAGE CROPS
Mobil
+47 452 33 818
E-post
helga.amdahl@graminor.no

Ian Mandahl

RESEARCH TECHNICAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 915 40 480
E-post
ian.mandahl@graminor.no

Jon Arne Dieseth

BREEDER, WHEAT
Mobil
+47 908 39 416
E-post
jon.arne.dieseth@graminor.no

Jørgen Sørum

RESEARCH TECHNICAN, FORAGE CROPS
Mobil
+47 978 82 087
E-post
jorgen@graminor.no

Kristin Håland Gylstrøm

ASSISTANT BREEDER, FORAGE CROPS
Mobil
+47 480 92 751
E-post
kristin.gylstrom@graminor.no

Leif Bay Sørensen

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, POTATO AND STRAWBERRY
Mobil
+47 404 64 970
E-post
leif.baysorensen@graminor.no

Margit Oami Kim

ASSISTANT BREEDER, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 416 77 196
E-post
margit.kim@graminor.no

Mette Bjørke

RESEARCH TECHNICAN, POTATO AND STRAWBERRY
Mobil
+47 959 80 972
E-post
mette.bjorke@graminor.no

Nikolai Ødegaard

RESEARCH TECHNICAN, RECERALS
Mobil
+47 954 34 681
E-post
nikolai.odegaard@graminor.no

Ole Morten Gjeterud

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 918 14 236
E-post
ole.morten.gjeterud@graminor.no

Rune Moen

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, FORAGE CROPS
Mobil
+47 477 55 552
E-post
rune.moen@graminor.no

Sidsel Emilsen

MOLECULAR BIOLOGIST
Mobil
+47 922 56 226
E-post
sidsel.emilsen@graminor.no

Stein Bergersen

BREEDER, BARLEY
Mobil
+47 472 37 587
E-post
stein.bergersen@graminor.no

Susanne Windju

MOLECULAR BREEDER, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 932 21 473
E-post
susanne.windju@graminor.no

Tom Arnesen

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 906 17 284
E-post
tom.arnesen@graminor.no

Tore Stensrud

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, PRODUCTION
Mobil
+47 971 50 422
E-post
tore.stensrud@graminor.no

Trond Buraas

BREEDER, OAT
Mobil
+47 478 81 164
E-post
trond.buraas@graminor.no

Vivian Rognerud

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, POTATO AND STRAWBERRY
Mobil
+47 412 17 537
E-post
vivan.rognerud@graminor.no

Wenche Johansen

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, CEREALS
Mobil
+47 996 15 214
E-post
wenche.johansen@graminor.no

Morten Fosse

OPERATIONS MANAGER dept. NJØS
Mobil
+47 414 17 060
E-post
morten.fosse@graminor.no

Dag Røen

BREEDER, FRUITS AND BERRIES dept. NJØS
Mobil
+47 975 24 065
E-post
dag.roen@graminor.no

Stein Harald Hjeltnes

BREEDER, FRUITS AND BERRIES
Mobil
+47 957 34 576
E-post
stein.harald.hjeltnes@graminor.no

Sverre Moe

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, FRUITS AND BERRIES
Mobil
+47 915 74 671
E-post
sverre.moe@graminor.no

Share on Facebook